Blinkered view

IMG_0741

These glasses I wear

What do I miss due to their filter?
What do I imagine because of their hue?

How do I remove them to change my perception?

To see what is hidden
What is obscured

Will I like what I see if I were to remove them?

Until and unless we can look at, see and are open to being shown many perspectives,
we will only see the world in the limited way we perceive it.
This is a very narrow and shallow view.
A view that renders us incapable of empathy and understanding.

2 responses to “Blinkered view

Feel free to leave your own rambling

